Government Departments Accepting e-Payment Facility
  1. Directorate Of Anti Corruption Bureau, M. S. Mumbai
  2. Commissionerate Of Agriculture
  3. Commissionerate Of Animal Husbandary
  4. Principal Judge, Bombay City Civil And Sessions Court
  5. Directorate Of Steam Boilers
  6. Mantralaya Square Meal and canteen
  7. Principal Chief Conservator Of Forests
  8. Commissioner For Cooperation And Registrar Of Cooperative Societies
  9. Commissioner Disablity Welfare
  10. Chief Electrical Inspector
  11. Controller Of Legal Metrology
  12. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Bombay
  13. State Commission and District Consumer Redressal Forum
  14. Commissioner Of Police, Mumbai
  15. Commissioner of Sugar, Pune
  16. Commissioner of Textiles
  17. Directorate Of Accounts And Treasuries
  18. Directorate Of Civil Defence
  19. Commissionerate Dairy Development
  20. Directorate Of Education
  21. Deputy Director Finance and Account State Lottries
  22. Directorate Of Geology And Mining
  23. Director General Of Police
  24. Directorate Of Education Higher Education
  25. Directorate Of Health Services
  26. Directorate Of Industrial Safety And Health
  27. Settlement Commissioner And Director Of Land Records
  28. Directorate Of Municipal Administration
  29. Directorate Of Medical Education and Reserch
  30. Directorate Of Insurance
  31. Directorate of Marketing
  32. Directorate of Tourism
  33. District And Sessions Court
  34. Directorate Of Social Forestry
  35. Directorate Of Technical Education
  36. Directorate Of Town Planning And Valuation
  37. Commissioner, State Excise
  38. Food And Drugs Administration
  39. Food, Civil Supplies and consumer Protection Department
  40. Registrar Of Firms
  41. Commissionerate Of Fisheries
  42. Governors Secretariat
  43. High Court
  44. Inspector General Of Registration
  45. Industrial Courts
  46. Directorate General Of Information And Public Relations
  47. Commissioner Of Labour
  48. Labour Courts
  49. Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal Mumbai
  50. Co-operation ,marketing And Textiles Department.(mantralaya)
  51. Minority Development Department Mantralaya
  52. Finance Department (mantralaya)
  53. General Administration Department ( Mantralaya )
  54. Home Dept (mantralaya)
  55. Maharashtra Institute Of Labour Studies
  56. P. L. Deshpande Maharashtra Kala Academy
  57. Public Works Depatment.(mantralaya)
  58. Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Department Mantralaya
  59. Public Prosecuter For Greater Mumbai
  60. P W D Field Establishment
  61. Revenue Department
  62. Transport Commissioner
  63. Special Court (TORTS), Bombay
  64. Chief Judge, Small Causes Court, Bombay
  65. State Election Commission
  66. Commissionerate Of Sales Tax
  67. State Transport Appeal Tribunal,m. S. Mumbai
  68. Administrator General And Official Trustee, Mumbai