Government Departments Accepting e-Payment Facility
  1. Directorate Of Anti Corruption Bureau, M. S. Mumbai
  2. Commissionerate Of Agriculture
  3. Commissionerate Of Animal Husbandary
  4. Principal Judge, Bombay City Civil And Sessions Court
  5. Directorate Of Steam Boilers
  6. Mantralaya Square Meal and canteen
  7. Principal Chief Conservator Of Forests
  8. Chief Electrical Inspector
  9. Controller Of Legal Metrology
  10. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Bombay
  11. State Commission and District Consumer Redressal Forum
  12. Commissioner Of Police, Mumbai
  13. Commissioner of Sugar, Pune
  14. Commissioner of Textiles
  15. Directorate Of Accounts And Treasuries
  16. Commissionerate Dairy Development
  17. Directorate Of Education
  18. Directorate Of Geology And Mining
  19. Director General Of Police
  20. Directorate Of Health Services
  21. Directorate Of Industrial Safety And Health
  22. Settlement Commissioner And Director Of Land Records
  23. Directorate Of Medical Education and Reserch
  24. Directorate Of Insurance
  25. Directorate of Marketing
  26. Directorate of Tourism
  27. District And Sessions Court
  28. Directorate Of Technical Education
  29. Directorate Of Town Planning And Valuation
  30. Commissioner, State Excise
  31. Food And Drugs Administration
  32. Food, Civil Supplies and consumer Protection Department
  33. Registrar Of Firms
  34. Commissionerate Of Fisheries
  35. Governors Secretariat
  36. High Court
  37. Inspector General Of Registration
  38. Industrial Courts
  39. Directorate General Of Information And Public Relations
  40. Commissioner Of Labour
  41. Labour Courts
  42. Motor Accidents Claims Tribunal Mumbai
  43. Co-operation ,marketing And Textiles Department.(mantralaya)
  44. Minority Development Department Mantralaya
  45. Finance Department (mantralaya)
  46. Home Dept (mantralaya)
  47. Maharashtra Institute Of Labour Studies
  48. P. L. Deshpande Maharashtra Kala Academy
  49. Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Department Mantralaya
  50. Public Prosecuter For Greater Mumbai
  51. Revenue Department
  52. Transport Commissioner
  53. Special Court (TORTS), Bombay
  54. Chief Judge, Small Causes Court, Bombay
  55. State Election Commission
  56. Commissionerate Of Sales Tax
  57. State Transport Appeal Tribunal,m. S. Mumbai